271 Inkster Rd Garden City, MI 48135  Local: (734) 422-2563
Customer Reviews
A BUDDING FLORIST
Local Garden City, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (75 reviews)
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The sales staff was courteous and helpful. I was notified when the delivery was made. I would call on them again.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love the arrangement of chosen for my cousin. My family called me and also said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent customer satisfaction, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

It is always difficult when sending flowers to someone long distance especially when you don't know the florist. The flowers you delivered for my friend's mom's funeral were beautiful. She sent me a picture of them and I loved it! Thank you.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

As usual the plant I purchased was very nice.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

This was my thrid purchase in less than a month and I had gotten the same plant for the first two, so I decided to get a different on this time. Glad I did. It was the only one of it's kind there, that made it really stand out. Very happy with my purchasing experience.
Sal's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2016, 7:33 am

Thank you so much it's our pleasure working with you !!!
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thing went well. Since everything was online it would be nice to offer a service that allows out of town or online orders to get an actual picture of the product that was delivered. That assures customer satisfaction. Thanks
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The floral arrangements for my grandmother's funeral were beautiful. There was an error in the spelling of the name and you came out immediately to fix the problem. With that type of service I will continue to use your business. Thank you for the great work and service.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant was just beautiful. The extra added touch of fresh cut flowers made the plant look even more appropriate for the occasion.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant was just beautiful. The extra added touch of fresh cut flowers made the plant look even more appropriate for the occasion.
Sal's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2016, 3:19 pm

Thank you so much !!
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The service from Budding Florist was great and your web site made it very easy to make a wonderful selection for a very dear friend.
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I had no problem with my order. it was delivered on time(I think).
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Florida and needed to send condolences to family in Inkster. The Funeral Home suggested "A Budding Florist". Thank you for your website, your selections, and especially your follow-up by letting my know that the floral arrangement was delivered. God Bless!
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

The gentleman (with the charming accent) assured me the arrangement for which the flowers were ordered would be "taken care of to the best of his ability". Apparently, he loves his work for my sister-in-law stated they were so beautiful she took them home as a reminder of how lovely her Mum was. Thank you!
Sal's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2015, 11:23 am

Thank you so much for your kind words.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

excellent experience with this florist.
Date: Mar 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've dealt with this florist a couple of time even from across the country and they have delivered on time and I'm told the flowers were beautiful. This business is based on trust, as you know, and they've never failed me. I love dealing with them.
Date: Dec 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

As I said back in February, this time also, the arrangement was very fitting for the occasion and absolutely perfect. You did it again!!!!
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

excellent I let time get away from me and you were closed before I could order and luckily I was able to do it online thank you so much and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

there was a good communication between me and florist to assure delivery. My friend was very pleased with flowers. thanks
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The internet service was excellent, the flowers were sent out of state so I did not get to see them, the family with whom they were sent was happy with them.
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was very fitting for the occasion. Your selection of flowers was absolutely perfect. I'm pleased with your attention to details and will use your business in the future. The arrangement was so beautiful it was placed right next to the casket.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome everything!!!
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Although the color if flowers ordered were not available, I was called and told prior to delivery. When I seen what was delivered it was Abslutely Beautiful! Thanks for making this easy.
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Although the plant that was offered was beautiful, I purchased an entirely different plant than was on the website. The florist called to facilitate a replacement which was fine. The issue is that they have a plant for sale on their website that isn't actually available for purchase.
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very nice job, flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. Easy to order online. Thank you!
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I did not realize how large the flower was until I arrived at the funeral. I was very pleased and will use your services again. Thank You, Murdis Young-Hamlett.
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement that arrived was beautiful, I was more than pleased and would defiantly order from you again.
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

My church was very please with your simple and accurate service.
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were delivered to a hospitalized patient. Both the patient and the nursing staff loved the colorful bouquet. Thanks for your help.
Date: Oct 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Please teach the rest of these internet hooiglans how to write and research!
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement. Wonderful job! Very satisfied.
Date: Jun 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

even though youdid not have the plant I order I was very pleased with the replacement.
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

You're the Best!!!!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The staff was wonderful and helpful!
Date: Feb 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very nice arrangement. Fresh beautiful flowers that smell great.
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

thank you thank you Thank you, on the same day I also tried another florist in the southfield area very disappointed I am so pleased to have experience Budding Florist the service was very clear & simple I recieved a phone call verifying order would'nt be what I picked but very close to, at least i received a courtesy call immediately & order was delivered as expected and planned & it was so easy very convient & email was immediately sent with conformation, Thanks I will be recommending & using Budding Florist for now own, Great Job all around. Unlike my other experience.
Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers & it made my sister-in-law's 75th birthday even more special for her. I would highly recommend your shop to anyone. Thank you!
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flower arrangement was very beautiful. I was very pleased when I saw the arrangement. Thanks for the terrific service.
Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service! The flowers arrived promptly and brightened the day of our friend in the hospital. Thank you!
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

We received very positive feedback from our friends in Detroit.
Date: Oct 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I used your florist for the second time and recieved rave reviews from everyone regarding how beautiful the arrangements were. It is nice to know I have found a florist so far from home that can be trusted.
Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VT

There are no words to describe how bodcaoius this is.
Date: Oct 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I am very pleased with the service and product. The process was very convenient, and the floweres were beautiful. I appreciate that I did not have to leave my house. Everything was done online. I will definitely utilize your services in the future. Thank you.
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

If I could give this a 10 I would. The Enduring Love Standing Spray was absolutely amazing! I was sad to not be able to attend my cousins funeral and from all the oohs and ahhhs I received over this arrangement it warmed my heart to know it helped comfort my family. I appreciated the phone call letting me know they were out of one of the flowers they normally use and would substitute it with something better at no additional cost. And I couldn't believe what they delivered for the price I paid! It looked like I spent 3x more! Thank you so much for a beautiful job!!! I will definitely use your shop again!
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister-in-law loved the flowers...very pretty. I appreciated the phone call when your delivery person couldn't find the house. I will definitely be using your store again. Thank you!
Date: Jun 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful...exactly as represented on the picture on your website. Thank you.
Date: Mar 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Service was first rate - I had to order from Hawaii and had no problems whatsoever!
Date: Dec 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Oct 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Hey Girls!! You're the best! But please check your email!!! Miss you all! XOXO Ligia
Date: Aug 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Feb 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jan 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flower Delivery To Garden City, MI
See Delivery Areas